Thursday, August 10, 2017

師資培訓- 部落格

20171026
教學分享: 課堂活動


 Common Core
核心計劃

  筆順練習



   Google Drive - 認字投影片/授課投影片 上傳

   Google Form - 做考卷

   Lingt Language  10 free lessons/for speaking

   Google Voice - Oral presentation

   Study Stack

   認字投影片
   2017 暑期高班

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Homework for Wk 05-27/28/29-17

下星期打字、認字比賽
Be prepared!

2017認字、打字比賽 
同學們多多練習!




Friday, May 12, 2017

Thursday, May 4, 2017

Friday, April 28, 2017

Friday, April 14, 2017

Happy Easter and Spring break




















Homework for Spring Break
1. 做完 第四課&第五課Work books A+B 。
2. Google Form 打第六課課文&看圖寫故事
3. 吉利特刮鬍刀

Finish Flash Card/Learn/Test




Friday, March 31, 2017

Homework for Wk 4-1/2- 2017


Google Form
Words are here, 
if you missed class Thursday
2015 p.1 & 2

2016 P.1 & 2




Thursday, March 16, 2017

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Homework for Wk 3-4/5-2017

Remember!!
SATII Chinese Mock Test
Sunday 1:30 p.m. at school

最有影響的中國發明
作文

Thursday, February 16, 2017

Homework for 2-18/19-2017


1. Google Form Test Sheet









2. Go to HSK Level 1, choose Traditional, Start the Quiz.
Tell your teacher, how many levels you've completed.

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

指(zhǐ) 南(nán) 針(zhēn) ,羅(luó) 盤(pán)



造(zào) 紙(zhǐ) 術(shù) 蔡(cài) 倫(lún)

 煉(liàn) 丹(dān) 術(shù) ,硫(liú) 磺(huáng) ,硝(xiāo) 石(shí)

Saturday, January 7, 2017

Homework for Jan 7/8 2016

Do your Recap video/audio homework!
Finish A&B Books for 
Lesson 1 ~ 3, turn in Monday!